Every where I look, my walls are in the ground. There’s no inside or outside. Even the roof had gone a long time ago. For the years I had leaved over a fake floor too, never taking a pick under ther boards, but always hearing a weird call coming from the Keller. 

Now, there’s me left standing. And I know where the foundation is. 

All the directions are equally possible, but not equally ending. 

There’s nothing left but me and my sense of truth, love and will. 

Lass uns gehen!

Deixe um comentário

